Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 401 Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hampton, NH

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The 401 Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hmoore329 about 1 month ago

401 Wings (6)

Love these wings. Get them everytime. Good flavor. Cooked perfect. Been back multiple times for them again.

Cissyfirst about 2 months ago

BBQ Steak Tips*

Usually I get seafood when I come to the beach, but I on this trip I was in the mood for steak so I got the BBQ STEAK TIPS and Wow I'm glad I did. These tips were juicy, tender and cooked to perfection DELICIOUS. Worth the price, which was reasonable. I highly recommend the tips if you eat at 401! Friendly staff and good service

Agillis42 2 months ago

401 Wings (6)

This place is great. Definitely recommend!!

Micmufman 2 months ago

Baked Pretzel Sticks

My wife and I came in for appetizers. We got the pretzel bites and 2 types of chicken wings. The food was fabulous. Ashley was our server and she was very friendly and professional. We will definitely be back.

Jeandimuzio 4 months ago

Baked Haddock

Alyssa was absolutely amazing. Great service and hospitality. I had the Hanock and my Boyfriend had the serf and terf. Definitely coming bk and cking out other locations. Thank you.

Pandastek about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

I love the 401!!! The haddock dinner came out piping out and omg to DIE for.. Crunchy and juicy and just so good. I have to say we werent going to stop but saw the sign and decided to give it a try and just WOW. Will be back again soon as it was a fabulous find!!!!

Kendallb about 2 months ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

Stopped in for drinks and lunch on our way back to the beach, very inviting place with the staff always near to help. The food came out fast and was very good. Well made and presentation was great!

Connie 2 months ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

Absolutely delicious! Can't wait to try other items on the menu!

Juliepatt32 3 months ago

401 Burger*

I would like to tell you that I am before foremost expert in burgers and all of our part of New England! And with that title, you will not find a better burger than at the 401 Tavern! They are juicy, tasty, HUGE, and I am willing to drive an hour away just to get one-And I do about once a week! Everybody writes reviews but I am telling you if you are a burger lover pay attention to this one! These will change your life!

Christopher 5 months ago

401 Wings (6)

Awesome wings loved how they were crispy and delicious. Had the Peanut/Thai wings. Outstanding!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA